Company Contact Business Activity Member Type
           
# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Membership Information
Printable Version
Advanced Search
Search Criteria:
Member Type: "Builder" or "Associate"
Starts with: A
ABC Supply Co., Inc., Chuck Overstreet
536 Shenandoah AVE NW, Roanoke, VA 24016   
 (540) 345-7676
chuck.overstreet@abcsupply.com
Adams Construction, Earl Long
PO Box 12627, Roanoke, VA 24027   
 (540) 982-2366 x22
elong@adamspaving.com
ADT Security Services, LLC, Dawn Viall
3601 Thirlane Drive, Suite 3, Roanoke, VA 24019   
 (540) 561-2609
dviall@adt.com
Affordable Portables, Robert Ayers
1745 Seibel Drive, Roanoke, VA 24012   
 (540) 598-5840
rla5288@cox.net
Air Duct Solutions, LLC, Daniel Bowman
2418 Deerfield Ct., Roanoke, VA 24014   
 (540) 650-1965
daniel.bowman@airductsolutionsllc.com
Alam Design/Family Builders LLC, Husain B. Alam AIA
P O Box 770, Daleville, VA 24083   
 (540) 966-3635
alamdesign@aol.com
ALCOVA Mortgage, Michelle Diomedi
305 Market Street SE, STE 204, Roanoke, VA 24011   
 (540) 904-0708
mdiomedi@alcovamortgage.com
Allegheny Construction Co., Inc., Sandi Saunders
2830 Nicholas Ave NE, Roanoke, VA 24012   
 (540) 345-0817
Sandi@alleghenyconstruction.net
Alouf Custom Builders, Inc., Hollie Alouf
3959 Electric Road, Suite 220, Roanoke, VA 24014   
 (540) 904-1293
info@aloufcustombuilders.com
American National Bank and Trust, Amy Lowman
3000 Ogden Road, Roanoke, VA 24018   
 (540) 293-2405
lowmana@amnb.com
AmeriGas, Mike Cline
2522 Ridgefield Street NE, Roanoke, VA 24012   
 (540) 362-0286
michael.cline@amerigas.com
Anchor Sales & Service, Inc., Clint Moon
1425 Lynchburg Trnpk, Salem, VA 24153   
 (540) 389-4366
cmoon@anchortruck.com
Annandale Millwork and Allied Systems Corporation, Robert Frogale
220 Arbor Court, Winchester, VA 22602   
 (540) 665-9600
rfrogale@amcasc.com
Aqua Clear dist. RainSoft, Michael Nester
P O Box 13542, Roanoke, VA 24035   
 (540) 344-6790
mnester@aquaclear.roacoxmail.com
Aquarius Pools, Inc., Jerry Green
5606 Barns Avenue, Roanoke, VA 24019   
 (540) 563-2786
aquariuspoolsinc@aol.com
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, Rachel Lotts
1617 E Main ST, Salem, VA 24153   
 (540) 384-1437
rachellotts@atlanticbay.com
Atlas Construction & Excavating, Sam Camp
819 Walhalla Ct., Roanoke, VA 24019   
 (540) 444-2111
scamp4atlas@gmail.com
Austin Electrical Construction, Inc., Terry L. Austin
17566 Main Street, Buchanan, VA 24066   
 (540) 254-1085
terrylaustin@verizon.net
Aztec Rental Center, William E. Brown
2069 Apperson DR, Salem, VA 24153   
 (540) 989-1231
bill@aztecrental.com